?
USER REVIEWS:
Krypto909
12.10.2010.
Pretty Good [Version: 1.2]
Needs a lil tweaking, but has potential.
Goblu57
11.30.2010.
Ok [Version: 1.1]
Pretty fun. Could have better graphics. A little confusing when new boats are added in.
Maslow Loki
11.26.2010.
Craptacular [Version: 1.1]
Boring. May keep you busy for a few min before your brain melts.
Apps-FTW
11.23.2010.
Good game [Version: 1.1]
It's fun and kept me entertained for a good amount of time. It's pretty fun
Ohytos
11.23.2010.
Nice timekiller [Version: 1.1]
Good game, but graphics feels not very smooth though.
chubbywub
11.23.2010.
Fun [Version: 1.1]
It's fun
Kun Tan
11.22.2010.
Line game [Version: 1.1]
It is line game with no much fun.
redribb0n14
11.22.2010.
another good line drawing [Version: 1.1]
its a flight control on the sea...it is a good game with polished graphics and it would be nice if they add more maps.
Zuzuni
11.22.2010.
Better than the norm [Version: 1.1]
This app is pretty good. It brings a few new things to the genre like its upgrade system. Overall, recommended.
HerrSchindler
11.22.2010.
Well done line drawing game [Version: 1.1]
This is a well done line drawing game and a fresh take at that genre as well! It has the potential to become better than Flight Control, the mother of all line drawing games. It's easy in the beginning, but takes up the pace quite fast. And that's also the first of two negative points for me: It gets hard a bit to fast. Maybe it's just me and my old and slow fingers, but I'd like it to be a bit easier. I play iOS games mainly for killing time and having a little fun and am not very competitive in that department. The other thing is that the menus and HUD design could be a bit more sophisticated. The game itself, the ships, water, islands, etc. are perfectly beautiful, but the whole stuff around the game could need a little bit more work to become better than the competition in the App Store. Keep up the good work and this game is a definitive must-have.
RagManX
11.21.2010.
Fantastic take on line-drawing [Version: 1.1]
I'm not typically been a fan of line-drawing games, but I decided to give this a shot anyway based on review comments from others who I respect to give fair reviews. This is a really well-done take on line drawing. It starts out easy enough, but ramps up to challenging at a good pace. You aren't left with the simple path challenges so long that you get bored, but you aren't thrown into a "Hahahahahaha you lose!" situation quickly and left wanting to throw your iDevice against the wall. Non-controllable obstacles are thrown in frequently, in the form of slow and fast moving computer controlled ships. If you bring your craft too close to land, it will slow down. As you advance, you earn cash to buy upgrades. It's all brought together in a good looking and highly approachable game.
lawnpro
11.21.2010.
great game [Version: 1.1]
I like the upgrades makes playing the game fun and challenging. Also good graphics add to the gameplay.
SegoiPhone
11.21.2010.
Great [Version: 1.1]
Good good game. Thanks
speed4mee
11.21.2010.
Great Control! [Version: 1.1]
It's polished and designed with love of details. The gameplay is simple, but it's very addicting: You have to route the ships to the destination points with drawing lines. The upgrade system is another highlight of the game. This game has my fully recommendation.
jiushijeff.
11.21.2010.
Nice graphic. [Version: 1.1]
Graphic is nice but as playing feels like Flight Control.
Frostedlove
11.21.2010.
It's cool [Version: 1.1]
It's a line game but with boats. It's cool, the wife loves it. If u have played the light version and want more. Well For a buck it will eat up a few hours of boredom . Good fun simplistic game
iThatsme
11.20.2010.
Just Awesome [Version: 1.1]
It's a fantastic game
dhunch
11.20.2010.
Pretty Good App. [Version: 1.1]
Good app to waste some time on. Easy to pickup andplay
LuisDinis
11.20.2010.
ok app [Version: 1.1]
ok app
TYPE: Action / Strategy
COMPATIBILITY:
FULL VERSION
AVAILABLE: Open App StoreOpen Mac App Store
isTom Games Ltd. Contact: info@istomgames.com
Craft Control HD - isTom Games - Game development / publishing