?
USER REVIEWS:
BummaHam
05.10.2012.
Great game [Version: 1.5]
Game gets more challenging as you progress.
kentv999
04.14.2012.
Really fun time killer [Version: 1.5]
If you like controlling trains with a puzzle and arcade element, you'll like this one. Very fun, simple to grasp and not too hard. I also enjoy the graphics, I find them very innovative.
Michaelm33
04.13.2012.
Great [Version: 1.5]
Well worth the money, great game,
PropmanWDR
03.28.2012.
Mind over crashes [Version: 1.5]
The first few levels were not hard, but as the levels increase, it becomes much more difficult to complete the process of timing the switching of tracks and the stopping of trains at the correct interval. Well worth the price I paid. Still playing months after I started. New levels added more challenges.
Fripton
03.16.2012.
Lotsa Fun [Version: 1.5]
Great time killer, especially while riding on a train.
PropmanWDR
03.09.2012.
Mind over crashes [Version: 1.5]
The first few levels were not hard, but as the levels increase, it becomes much more difficult to complete the process of timing the switching of tracks and the stopping of trains at the correct interval. Well worth the price I paid.
Z91www
02.25.2012.
Love it, awesome [Version: 1.5]
It uses its space wisely on the iPad. I like that.
obscott69
01.27.2012.
Addictive!! [Version: 1.5]
This game will keep you going and going. Very addictive and fun! I tell all my friends about it and highly recommend it to anyone who loves puzzle games.
Crpntr69
01.26.2012.
Relaxing train games [Version: 1.5]
Not hard, kids love it.... A simple yet astute brain exercise... Good job!
160con
01.10.2012.
Really fun and cool game. [Version: 1.5]
I love this app. Very fun, but challenging too. I hope there will be more tracks added in a upgrade, I cannot stop playing.
philorock
01.07.2012.
Super fun [Version: 1.5]
Not an easy game to master but I always come back for more. Love playing it!
2000Reflex
12.30.2011.
EXCELLENT! [Version: 1.5]
Swear I'm not an advertiser and I'm 14 years old and I'm not lying to you. Great, used to play this on the computer. Then I saw the free version which was cool but it only had 7 levels. This has freakin 61 levels! Worth the money!!!
Flashfire5215
12.19.2011.
GET THIS AP! [Version: 1.5]
Very addicting. The new version has some good challenges. Keep bringing them!
Kozonac
12.17.2011.
Best in category [Version: 1.3]
Funny and sometimes chalenging :)
MB Sam
12.11.2011.
Game review [Version: 1.3]
I like this game because it's fun!
Boa69
12.07.2011.
Great Application!!!!! [Version: 1.3]
I found this game to be a great way to pass time & also it can be addicting.
Tac577435
12.01.2011.
Awesome [Version: 1.3]
Love this game! Great look to it and provides hours of fun. More levels pleade
cburtram
11.28.2011.
Fun game [Version: 1.3]
It's a fun game. Works well on both iPhone and iPad.
Ubisububi
11.26.2011.
5 Stars If You Lose The Cows [Version: 1.3]
A great track switching game with lots of polish and variety. Give me a way to turn off the cows, please. That makes it much less fun.
Simeon3d
11.14.2011.
Fun multi tasker [Version: 1.3]
Good game. Worth $2 to $3. Also try train conductor as its similar to traffic rush with trains.
TYPE: Family / Simulation
COMPATIBILITY:
FULL VERSION
AVAILABLE: Open App StoreOpen Mac App Store
GAME REVIEWS:
isTom Games Ltd. Contact: info@istomgames.com
Paper Train HD - isTom Games - Game development / publishing